Our Team

All our dentists adhere to the rules governing the profession under strict guidance from the General Dental Council (GDC) "Standards for Dental Professionals".


Sinead McEnhill

BDS (QUB 1995) MSc (Imp Dent) MFGDP (UK 1998) Adv Dip Imp Dent RCS(Eng 2007) FICD
GDC No. 70804

Joe McEnhill

B.D.S (QUB 2000) MFDSRCS (Edin 2005) DipImpDentRCS (eng)
GDC No. 77972

Annamaree Welsh

B.D.S. (Edin 1988)
GDC No. 63230

Hygienists & Therapists

Tanya Hall

Dental Hygienist

Dip Dent Hygiene (Belfast 2002)
GDC No. 6073

Joanna McEnhill

Dental Hygienist and Therapist

Combined Diploma in Dental Therapy & Hygiene University of Liverpool 2009
GDC No. 161019

Dental Nurses

Danielle O'Donoghue

Dental Nurse

NEBDN 2013
GDC No. 246967

Lisa Clerkin

Trainee Dental Nurse

Shauna Hicks

Trainee Dental Nurse

Aimee Neill

Trainee Dental Nurse

Katie Browne

Trainee Dental Nurse

Reception & Office

Lorraine Browne

Practice Manager
GDC No. 199022

Iris Browne

Head Receptionist

Gail Taylor

Treatment Co-ordinator
GDC No. 241349

Tori Jamieson


Contact Us

ADDRESS: 16 Belmore Street, Enniskillen, Co Fermanagh, BT74 6AA

TEL: 02866 329222  |  ROI: 04866 329222

Fields with (*) are required.
Please contact us via this website or email without disclosing confidential information.


Copyright © Belmore Dental Implant & Facial Clinic. All rights reserved. | Cookie & Privacy Policy

Authorised: DFVO  

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Blog